Back
loading loading loading
ID: 44852 ● 6 hours ago
Alejita

About Me

Medellín, Colombia
I love getting into the pool where I live, but I hate having to share it ... Maybe it's because I think I've gotten a little fat lately and I'm a little sad, but I have to thank the food for that ... mmm ... delicious junk food and soda, I know, that's not healthy at all, but as I was writing it my mouth watering, I think I'm in trouble! LOL. Ok maybe it is not that bad, they say that men prefer to have enough "meat" to grab instead that just bones that carves, I don't know if you understand that reference. Hey, do you know how to use a compass? I recently got lost in a forest with some friends, it was quite an odyssey not to have such a device ... Well, I hope this virus ends soon, I need some sun and beach, will you join me? I will be doing Live shows, so you know where to find me.


First name Maria
Date of birth 1996-09-11
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Virgo
Chinise zodiac Rat
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
64 kg = 141 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Black
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I hope you are not a prince out of a fairy tale, better a toad who can kiss to make him my flesh and blood man, that would be better. I know what you think, "what about this girl ... is she crazy?" The answer is no! Think about this, why settle for a romantic princess if you can have a passionate witch? Honey, tell me are you tired of all those pretty girls flattering you just looking for their own interests? I say things as they are, I just need you to show yourself how you are, without masks, are you willing? Then I wait for your letter!

cinema
cinema
massage
massage
outdoors
outdoors
shopping
shopping
travelling
travelling
See more like Alejita