Back
loading loading loading
ID: 44865 ● Online
Cherry

About Me

Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam
By nature, I am a bright personality, for me harmony in life, order and balance of decisions is important. I like to live a full life, enjoy every moment and know that I do not live in vain. I am always attentive to detail, I try to see everything beautiful in this big world and take from every day as much as possible, because every person is obliged to live worthily and happily. Of course, for the fullness of my life, I need to create a family. This is my main goal: to become a wife and mother, this is my big dream, I strive for it and I'm ready. I want to be a caring, soft and loving woman for my man. I will give him the whole world, the moon and the stars, absolutely everything! He learns what is real happiness, but only near me.


First name Pham
Date of birth 2001-04-30
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Taurus
Chinise zodiac Snake
Religion Other
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education College
Weight Weight
48 kg = 105 lbs
Height Height
162 cm = 5'4"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: My man should be with great heart, with wisdom in his eyes and simplicity in his soul. I am also a simple person, I have a calm character and I am always ready to listen to a partner and understand his side. Of course, this is the same quality I'm looking for in a man. He must be strong, determined and always achieve goals, be successful at work and loving and affectionate in our family home. He must love children, want to become a father and trust me every day, be able to love to the last breath.

cooking
cooking
reading
reading
singing
singing
tourism
tourism
See more like Cherry
LisaT, 22
Awaits your first step
Crysti_Sti, 21
Awaits your first step
Yuxuan, 21
Awaits your first step
Lihong, 20
Awaits your first step