Back
loading loading loading
ID: 45614 ● Online
Vi.Violeta

About Me

my life is always very active, just like me. I like to be in the hustle and bustle of life, because this way I don't miss a single moment of life. I love outdoor activities, doing yoga and dancing. I also like working with a camera, both posing and taking photos myself. This is how I Express my inner world. I am a very loyal person and do not like conflicts, I try to stay positive. I love animals and children, I always have a special connection with them.


First name Violeta
Date of birth 1998-05-24
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Tiger
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Fitness and Health Club Management
Education High school
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I like it when a couple is on the same page. Being in the rhythm of life together is great. Lovers always complement each other, share the interests and beginnings of a loved one, support in difficult moments and give happy moments. I always like to give positive emotions to a dear person. This energy exchange gives harmony in the relationship and I believe that this is real if there is love between two.

dancing
dancing
fashion
fashion
reading
reading
sports
sports
See more like Vi.Violeta
WAP-girl, 25
Awaits your first step
Katharine, 27
Awaits your first step
Vikulia_Love, 19
Awaits your first step
Miss_Alinka_TI, 22
Awaits your first step