Back
loading loading loading
ID: 46327 ● Online
DreaMShip

About Me

My life is probably very different from many girls here! Firstly, because I became a mother at the age of 16! I have a teenage daughter. It probably doesn't sound as crazy now as it did many years ago! Then my life was hell. But I was able to rise from my knees and grow. Now I have 2 jobs, the first I do manicure at home as a freelancer. my second job in a company producing yachts and boats. This is a man's job, but I learned this craft in 5 minutes.
As a child I played the piano and I can even pick up any song without notes by ear. And also I can play the piano and sing well in my alto voice. I love to sing in the shower)) Wouldn't that frighten you?


First name Liliya
Date of birth 1990-10-06
Foreign language 1 Russian Excellent
Foreign language 2 English Very bad
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Children live Live with me
Children age 14
Astrological sign Libra
Chinise zodiac Horse
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Energy & Manufacturing
Education College
Weight Weight
56 kg = 123 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Black
Body type Body type
Athletic

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I am looking for a man to create a family in love. It means that the first thing that should be between us is attraction, after that love and friendship appear, and from this real LOVE should grow. It is important for me that there is mutual understanding, support in a pair. Relationships are eternal compromises to each other.
I like it when a man is confident. Responsible for his words and deeds.
I appreciate honesty and openness in communication and I hope to find such a man here!

cinema
cinema
massage
massage
music
music
See more like DreaMShip