Back
loading loading loading
ID: 47204 ● 1 hours ago
Danii

About Me

Medellín, Colombia
know that everyone on this site describes almost the same qualities that they look for in a person, but this time I am looking for someone different. I am looking for a person out of the ordinary, I am not interested in his physique so much, of course I like him to take care of his body but I am looking for something beyond the physical impression, a person with whom I can talk and can last for hours without getting bored. I am looking for someone who makes me feel unique and self-confident at all times. I wish to meet you on this site as much as I wish.


First name Daniela
Date of birth 1997-06-24
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Smoke socially
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Bull
Religion Catholic
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
44 kg = 97 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: Hello, do not think that I am a girl like the others, my past was not the best, but that no longer matters to me, because I have clear goals and I want to achieve all my dreams, I do not need a man financially to fulfill my goals, but If I need a man who makes me happy every morning and who shares my tastes with me. I like to skate, ride a bike, know hidden places in it, go out to play basketball, I also like to cook, give me tastes and in my own way. Walking at night in the company of the moon is something that fills my heart. I really like the ocean, it is so big that it makes me think about many things, but it also transmits tranquility to me.

computer games
computer games
foreign languages
foreign languages
philosophy
philosophy
tourism
tourism
travelling
travelling
See more like Danii
Anesteisha, 23
Awaits your first step
Baby_Love1, 28
Awaits your first step
MissTiny, 23
Awaits your first step
Anastasia Love, 23
Awaits your first step