Back
loading loading loading
ID: 47815 ● 1 days ago
Julcia
Hello
I came to the dating site at the right time of my life, at the right age, and with honest intentions :) I've heard the stories from people about the international dating sites, and it works! I believe in international dating and here am I - honest, kind, intelligent, and funny girl.
I am a "newborn" businesswoman and I have enough freedom to meet, I have enough time and love to give!
I am balanced, calm, and rational, I have a huge number of hobbies, including my small business. I consider myself a very sympathetic and gentle person, full of empathy and interest in other people.


First name Iuliia
Date of birth 1990-03-23
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aries
Chinise zodiac Horse
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Design & Architecture
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
160 cm = 5'3"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 28 – 45 years old

Ideal match description: I am not looking for just someone to live with or to get married to. I am looking for a person like instant 3 in one coffee ? - a best friend, a partner in crime, and a good lover.
I am ready to love endlessly and I want to get the same in return because I want both partners to be involved in the relationship. I would like to do one thing with my man, look in one direction.
If you are looking for someone who can make you and your life better - then you've found the right page and you probably should take a closer look at this page ???

cinema
cinema
drawing
drawing
reading
reading
theatre
theatre
travelling
travelling
See more like Julcia
Plumeria, 34
Awaits your first step
SunriseInUrLife, 34
Awaits your first step
UA_Dream, 33
Awaits your first step
YourFantasy, 36
Awaits your first step